We support Ukraine together. Part of the proceeds from the sale of all equipment goes to help refugees from Ukraine

  • Ru
  • En
  • Pl

Device for sharpening knives “Kazak MODEL 100”

3.080,00 

Introduction

The sharpening device KAZAK “Model 100” is intended primarily for work in sharpening workshops. When designing the device , the following tasks were solved:
– ensuring the increased rigidity of the device
– providing increased device resource
– minimum amount of service
The device does not require lubrication of the main components for 6 years. The turntable has no analogues in the market of sharpening devices.

Description

Two angular contact adjustable bearings are used in the rotary assembly. Thanks to this, it is possible to adjust the bearings in such a way that the shaft of the rotary assembly has absolutely no backlash either in the radial or axial direction. The housing of the rotary assembly is made of aluminum and is closed from the ends with two covers in which there are seals against dust.
The frame has a length of 200 mm. It is quickly removed from the shaft. The knife clips are painted black so that the user’s eyes do not get tired. The minimum distance between the knife clips is 75 mm when measured on the outside. Fixing of the frame is realized with the help of magnetic hydraulic clamps of a special design. The shaft can be blocked from turning.
The sharpening angle adjustment unit is a toothed rail along which the carriage moves. The carriage does not require additional fixation. There is a sliding unit with a protractor on the carriage. Linear bearing made of German plastic.
The guide rod is made of aluminum, anodized. It consists of two parts for easy storage and transportation. It has a length of 760 mm when assembled. The weight is 195 grams.
The sharpening device is supplied in a convenient plastic case.
Technical data
The weight of the device is 8.25 kg net.
Width — 260 mm
Depth — 320 mm
Height — 440 mm.

The legs are adjustable, have anti—slip pillows. The base plate and mounting plate are made of steel with a thickness of 10 mm, painted with powder. Mounted on the mounting plate:
— rotary assembly
— bracket with magnetic clips
— turn locking unit
— node for quick adjustment of the sharpening angle
There is a place on the mounting plate for zeroing the electronic goniometer.

Guarantee

The warranty period is 2 years. The warranty does not apply to the aluminum guide and sliding assembly.

3.080,00 Buy Now

About company

альтернативный текст альтернативный текст

The workshop “Kazak Poland” has been manufacturing and designing devices since 2014. The idea of making sharpening systems for knives was originated in the city of Zaporozhye (Khortytsia Island), where the legendary Zaporozhye Cossacks were founded in 1530. In 2016, the company moved  to Europe (Poland). For such a short period of time, sharpening devices of the brand “Kazak Poland” confidently occupied their niche among such devices. Small but close-knit team of the workshop does not stop there, constantly improving the quality and improving the design of all products “Kazak”.
Users from Ukraine, Russia, Kazakhstan, Israel, Lithuania, Germany, Poland, the Czech Republic, Switzerland, Ireland, the Netherlands,Thailand ,Taiwan and the United Arab Emirates highly appreciated the convenience and quality of “Kazak” sharpening and coffee devices.

Devices

Accessories

EUREuro

Мы поддерживаем Украину вместе. Часть средств от продажи всего оборудования идет на помощь беженцам с Украины

  • Ru
  • En
  • Pl

Устройство для заточки ножей «Kazak MODEL 100»

3.080,00 

Вступление

Заточное устройство КАЗАК «Модель 100» предназначено прежде всего для работы в заточных мастерских. При проектировании устрройства решались следующие задачи:
— обеспечение повышенной жесткости устройства
— обеспечение повышенного ресурса устройства
— минимальный объем сервисного обслуживания
Устройство не требует смазки основных узлов на протяжении 6 лет. Поворотный узел не имеет аналогов на рынке заточных устройств.

Описание

В поворотном узле используются два радиально-упорных регулируемых подшипника. Благодаря этому можно отрегулировать подшипники таким образом, чтобы вал поворотного узла не имел абсолютно никакого люфта ни в радиальном, ни в осевом направлении. Корпус поворотного узла изготовлен из алюминия и закрыт с торцов двумя крышками в которых имеются уплотнения против пыли.
Рамка имеет длину 200 мм. Быстро снимается с вала. Зажимы ножа окрашены в черный цвет, чтобы не уставали глаза пользователя. Минимальное расстояние между зажимами ножа 75 мм при измерении по внешней стороне. Фиксация рамки реализована при помощи магнитных гидравлических фиксаторов специальной конструкции. Вал может блокироваться от поворота.
Узел регулировки угла заточки представляет собой зубчатую рейку, вдоль которой двигается каретка. Каретка не требует дополнительной фиксации. На каретке имеется узел скольжения с угломером. Линейный подшипник немецкого производства из пластика.
Направляющая штанга изготовлена из алюминия, анодирована. Состоит из двух частей для удобства хранения и транспортировки. Имеет длину 760 мм в собраном состоянии. Вес 195 грамм.
Заточное устройство поставлется в удобном пластиковом кофре.
Технические данные
Вес устройства — 8,25 кг нетто.
Ширина — 260 мм
Глубина — 320 мм
Высота — 440 мм.

Ножки — регулируемые, имеют имеют подушки против скольжения. Плита основания и монтажная плита изготовлена из стали толщиной 10 мм, окрашены порошком. На монтажной плите смонтированы:
— поворотный узел
— кронштейн с магнитными фиксаторами
— узел блокировки поворота
— узел быстрой регулировки угла заточки
На монтажной плите имеется место для обнуления электронного угломера.

Гарантия

Гарантийный срок — 2 года. Гарантия не распространяется на алюминиевую направляющую и узел скольжения.

3.080,00 Заказать

О компании

альтернативный текст альтернативный текст

Мастерская «Kazak Poland» изготавливает и проектирует устройства с 2014 года. Идея об изготовлении заточных систем для ножей зародилась в городе Запорожье (остров Хортица) , где было основано в 1530 году легендарное Запорожское Казачество. В 2016 году компания перенесла производство продукции в Европу (Польша). За столь недолгий период заточные устройства марки «Kazak Poland» уверенно заняли свою нишу среди подобных устройств. Сплоченный коллектив мастерской не останавливается на достигнутом, постоянно повышая качество и совершенствуя конструкцию всей продукции «Казак».
Удобство и качество заточных и кофейных устройств «Казак» высоко оценили пользователи из Украины, России, Казахстана, Израиля, Литвы, Германии, Польши, Чехии, Швейцарии, Ирландии, Нидерландов,Тайланда ,Тайвани и ОАЭ.

Устройства

Надежные. Стильные. Удобные

Аксессуары, узлы и детали

Надежные. Стильные. Удобные